7 Minute Miles

2007 Birchmont Complete

Posted Sunday, July 29th, 2007 05:00 pm GMT -5 in Golf

The 83rd Annual Birchmont Golf Tournament finished yesterday at Bemidji Town and Country Club. Here are the winners from the various divisions:

Men’s Champion: Johnny Larson, Clements, MN
Ladies Champion: Kristi Lucken, Fosston, MN
Executive Men’s Champion: Todd Schaefer, Grand Forks, ND
Senior Men’s Champion: Jack Seiberlich, Rush City, MN
Super Senior Men’s Champion: Blaine Grone, Clearbrook, MN
Junior Champion: Sam Mathew, Roseville, MN

Next year’s tournament will be held Monday-Saturday, July 28-August 2, 2008.

For additional information on the Birchmont, visit their wonderful data-rich website, designed by golf pro and web designer Paul Grovum.

Originally published by DK on July 29, 2007 at 5:00 pm

DK on Twitter DK on Instagram Email DK 7 Minute Miles RSS Feed
Mobile: 612.224.5422

Looking for something?